Sales Team

Business ManagersJob TitleContact NumbersEmail
Mark HalloranVice President of Sales and Marketing07 3718 5800mark@precisethickn.com.au
Brenda Mossel, PhdStrategic Research and Development Scientist07 3718 5800brenda@precisethickn.com.au
Craig LlewellynNational Sales Manager0435 949 077craig@precisethickn.com.au
Phil LaneBusiness Development Manager - VIC/TAS0499 302 699phil@precisethickn.com.au
Nicholas GeorgakopoulosBusiness Development Manager - VIC0438 736 144nicholas@precisethickn.com.au
Krisen PillayBusiness Development Manager - WA/SA/NT0423 561 597krisen@precisethickn.com.au
Justin SimpsonBusiness Development Manager - NSW/ACT0435 879 460justin@precisethickn.com.au
Jenny XiangBusiness Development Manager - QLD0422 571 384jenny@precisethickn.com.au
Margit BatterbyBusiness Development Manager - QLD0435 786 631margit@precisethickn.com.au
Janine Buckleton-ReidBusiness Manager - New Zealand+64 21 345 881janine@precisethickn.com
Jennifer ChangSales and Marketing Coordinator07 3718 5800jennifer@triscofoods.com