Our People

Suzi Dubois

Suzi Dubois

Head of Sales APAC – Health & Nutrition Division

  0422 571 384

  Suzi.Dubois@precisethickn.com.au

Nicholas Georgakopoulos

Nicholas Georgakopoulos

Business Development Manager - VIC/TAS

  0438 736 144

  nicholas@precisethickn.com.au

Katrina Rundle

Katrina Rundle

Business Development Manager - SA/NT

  0431 330 850

  katrina@precisethickn.com.au

Alexandra Wall

Alexandra Wall

Business Development Manager - NSW
Accredited Practising Dietitian

 0403 177 497

  alexandra@precisethickn.com.au

Vanessa Chan

Vanessa Chan

Business Development Manager - NSW
Certified Practising Speech Pathologist

 0403 171 821

  vanessa@precisethickn.com.au

Chris Vavakis

Chris Vavakis

Business Development Manager - WA
Accredited Practising Dietitian

 0412 233 529

  chris.vavakis@precisethickn.com.au

Amy Popman

Amy Popman

Business Development Manager - New Zealand
NZ Registered Dietitian

 +64 21 345 881

  amy.popman@precisethickn.com

Peter Moore

Peter Moore

General Manager Sales & Marketing

 0466 885 288

  peter.moore@triscofoods.com

Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

Sales and Marketing Assistant

  07 3718 5800

  salessupport@triscofoods.com

Nina Kaitilla

Nina Kaitilla

Internal Customer Service Assistant

  07 3718 5800

  salessupport@triscofoods.com

Brenda Mossel

Brenda Mossel, Phd

R&D Manager

  07 3718 5800

  brenda@precisethickn.com.au

Alex Ross

Alex Ross

Senior Food Technologist

 07 3718 5800

  alex.ross@triscofoods.com