Our People

Jenny Xiang

Jenny Xiang

General Manager

 0422 571 384

jenny@precisethickn.com.au

Phil Lane

Phil Lane

Southern Regional Sales Manager - VIC/TAS/SA/WA/NT

  0499 302 699

  phil@precisethickn.com.au

Krisen Pillay

Krisen Pillay

Northern Regional Sales Manager - QLD/NSW/ACT

  0423 561 597

  krisen@precisethickn.com.au

Nicholas Georgakopoulos

Nicholas Georgakopoulos

Business Development Manager - VIC/TAS

  0438 736 144

  nicholas@precisethickn.com.au

Katrina Rundle

Katrina Rundle

Business Development Manager - SA/NT

  0431 330 850

  katrina@precisethickn.com.au

Alexandra Wall

Alexandra Wall

Business Development Manager - NSW
Accredited Practicing Dietitian

 0403 177 497

  alexandra@precisethickn.com.au

Vanessa Chan

Vanessa Chan

Business Development Manager - NSW
Certified Practicing Speech Pathologist

 0403 171 821

  vanessa@precisethickn.com.au

Margit Batterby

Margit Batterby

Business Development Manager - QLD

  0435 786 631

  margit@precisethickn.com.au

Brad Young

Brad Young

Business Development Manager - QLD

  0437 873 275

  brad@precisethickn.com.au

Amy Popman

Amy Popman

Business Development Manager - New Zealand
NZ Registered Dietitian

 +64 21 345 881

  amy.popman@precisethickn.com

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

Marketing Coordinator

  07 3718 5800

  rebecca.smith@triscofoods.com

Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

Sales and Marketing Assistant

  07 3718 5800

  salessupport@triscofoods.com

Brenda Mossel

Brenda Mossel, Phd

R&D Manager

  07 3718 5800

  brenda@precisethickn.com.au

Santage Keighley

Santage Keighley

Senior Food Technologist

 07 3718 5800

  santage@precisethickn.com.au

Alex Ross

Alex Ross

Senior Food Technologist

 07 3718 5800

  alex.ross@triscofoods.com

Maggie Lyu

Maggie Lyu

Graduate Food Technologist

 07 3718 5800

  maggie.lyu@triscofoods.com

Mark Halloran

Mark Halloran

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

 07 3718 5800

  mark@precisethickn.com.au