Sales Team

Business ManagersJob TitleContact NumbersEmail
Jenny XiangNational Sales Manager0422 571 384jenny@precisethickn.com.au
Phil LaneSouthern Regional Sales Manager0499 302 699phil@precisethickn.com.au
Krisen PillayNorthern Regional Sales Manager0423 561 597krisen@precisethickn.com.au
Nicholas GeorgakopoulosBusiness Development Manager - VIC/TAS0438 736 144nicholas@precisethickn.com.au
Katrina RundleBusiness Development Manager - SA/NT0431 330 850katrina@precisethickn.com.au
Alexandra WallBusiness Development Manager
Accredited Practicing Dietitian - NSW
0403 177 497alexandra@precisethickn.com.au
Tina LeBusiness Development Manager - NSW0403 171 821tina@precisethickn.com.au
Margit BatterbyBusiness Development Manager - QLD0435 786 631margit@precisethickn.com.au
Brad YoungBusiness Development Manager - QLD0437 873 275brad@precisethickn.com.au
Lisa WalkerBusiness Development Manager - WA0435 879 460lisa@precisethickn.com.au
Janine Buckleton-ReidBusiness Manager - New Zealand+64 21 345 881janine@precisethickn.com
Mark HalloranVice President of Sales and Marketing07 3718 5800mark@precisethickn.com.au
Brenda Mossel, PhdR&D Manager07 3718 5800brenda@precisethickn.com.au
Jennifer GraySales and Marketing Coordinator07 3718 5800jennifer@triscofoods.com
Karen WilsonSales and Marketing Assistant07 3718 5800salessupport@triscofoods.com