Where to Buy

Distribution in QLD and Northern Rivers

Distributors Contact Numbers Websites Home Use Aged Care Hospitals
SSS Australia 1800 777 518 www.sssaustralia.com.au NO YES YES
Bunzl (07) 3906 5550 www.bunzl.com.au NO YES YES
CH2 1300 134 260 www.ch2.net.au YES YES YES
EBOS 1800 269 534 www.ebosonline.com.au NO YES YES
Independence Australia 1300 788 855 www.independenceaustralia.com YES YES NO
BrightSky 1300 886 601 www.brightsky.com.au YES YES YES

Distribution in NSW and ACT

Distributors Contact Numbers Websites Home Use Aged Care Hospitals
EWH Food Service (02) 9503 3333 www.ewhfoodservices.com.au YES YES YES
Bunzl (02) 9737 2020 www.bunzl.com.au NO YES YES
CH2 1300 134 260 www.ch2.net.au YES YES YES
EBOS 1800 269 534 www.ebosonline.com.au NO YES YES
Independence Australia 1300 788 855 www.independenceaustralia.com YES YES NO
SSS Australia 1800 777 518 www.sssaustralia.com.au NO YES YES
Axcess Nutrition 1800 817 017 www.axcessnutrition.com.au YES NO NO
BrightSky 1300 886 601 www.brightsky.com.au YES YES YES
Boian Surgical +61 2 9708 5560 www.boian.com NO YES NO

Distribution in Victoria and Tasmania

Distributors Contact Numbers Websites Home Use Aged Care Hospitals
CH2 1300 134 260 www.ch2.net.au YES YES YES
Bunzl for VIC: (03) 9590 3000
for TAS: (03) 6263 0800
www.bunzl.com.au NO YES YES
EBOS 1800 269 534 www.ebosonline.com.au NO YES YES
Day and Night Healthcare (03) 9761 4226 www.dayandnightdistribution.com.au YES YES NO
Gildana Health Care (03) 9752 3455 www.gildanahealthcare.com.au YES YES NO
Independence Australia 1300 788 855 www.independenceaustralia.com YES YES NO
Atlas McNeil Healthcare Community 1800 888 541 www.amhcommunity.com.au YES NO NO
BrightSky 1300 886 601 www.brightsky.com.au YES YES YES
Atlas McNeil Healthcare 1300 741 085 www.atlasmcneil.com.au NO YES NO
Superior Healthcare Australia (03) 8787 8222 www.superiorhealthcare.com.au NO YES NO

Distribution in South Australia and NT

Distributors Contact Numbers Websites Home Use Aged Care Hospitals Northern Territory
CH2 1300 242 362 www.ch2.net.au YES YES YES YES
Atlas McNeil Healthcare 1300 741 085 www.atlasmcneil.com.au YES YES YES YES
Bunzl for SA: (08) 8348 9444
for NT: (08) 8947 1455
www.bunzl.com.au NO YES YES YES
EBOS 1800 269 534 www.ebosonline.com.au NO YES YES
Independence Australia 1300 788 855 www.independenceaustralia.com YES YES NO YES
BrightSky 1300 886 601 www.brightsky.com.au YES YES YES

Distribution in Western Australia

Distributors Contact Numbers Websites Home Use Aged Care Hospitals
Surgical House (08) 9381 4199 www.surgicalhouse.com.au YES YES YES
CH2 1300 134 260 www.ch2.net.au YES YES YES
Bunzl (08) 9360 3600 www.bunzl.com.au NO YES YES
EBOS 1800 269 534 www.ebosonline.com.au NO YES YES
Independence Australia 1300 788 855 www.independenceaustralia.com YES YES NO
BrightSky 1300 886 601 www.brightsky.com.au YES YES YES
Trugrade Medical Supplies (08) 9455 7834 www.trugrademedical.com.au YES YES YES

International

Country Distributors Contact Numbers Websites
New Zealand Capes Medical (07) 575 9777 www.capesmedical.co.nz